HOLLOW-POINT DEFENSE

Classes that are kept "Current & Relevant" to what you would use in a "Use of Force" situation!!!

We are committed to training you to "Stay In The Fight"; NOT just being in a fight!

Defensive Handgun Class Schedule for 2018

September 23, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 5/5 SEATS OPEN.

October 7, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 5/5 SEATS OPEN.

November 18, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 5/5 SEATS OPEN. 

December 2, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 5/5 SEATS OPEN.

LEOSA HR-2018 Certification or Re-Certification Scheduled as needed -

​"Retired Law Enforcement Officers CCW" 

Call/Text (623) 694-0377 for further information.... 

2018 - 0001    2019 - 0000

AZ CCW Legal Classes Scheduled for 2018 as needed -

Call/Text (623) 694-0377 for further information.... 

2018 - 0025

AR-15 Carbine Class Schedule for 2018​​​ ​​

August 26, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 4/4 SEATS OPEN. 

September 8, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 4/4 SEATS OPEN.

October 20, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 4/4 SEATS OPEN.

November 3, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 4/4 SEATS OPEN.

December 15, 2018 (Saturday 8am --- 4/4 Seats OPEN. 

2017 - #0001    2018 - 0006     2019 - 0000

Arizona CCW Class Schedule for 2018 & 2019!

**August 2018 (8am Class start times) ​​

August 26, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

**September 2018 (8am Class start times) 
September 1, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

September 8, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEAT OPEN. 

September 15, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

September 22, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

​September 29, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

**October 2018 (8am Class start times) 
October 6, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

October 13, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

October 21, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN. 

October 27, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

**November 2018 (8am Class start times) 
November 4, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

November 10, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

November 17, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

November 24, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN. 

**December 2018 (8am Class start times) 
December 1, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

December 8, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

December 16, 2018 (Sunday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

December 22, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

December 29, 2018 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

***January 2019 (8am Class start times) 

January 5, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

January 12, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

January 19, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

​January 26, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN. 

***February 2019 (8am Class start times) 
February 2, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
February 9, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
February 16, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
​February 23, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN. 

***March 2019 (8am Class start times)

March 2, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
March 9, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
March 16, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
​March 23, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

March 30, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.

***April 2019 (8am Class start times) 
April 6, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
April 12, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
April 20, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.
​April 27, 2019 (Saturday 8am) --- 8/8 SEATS OPEN.


2017 - #0151     2018 - 0081      2019 - 0000